Sittercity Sign up

Jennifer B. Care Companion in Franklin Square, NY 11010

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Franklin Square, NY

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jennifer. I started out as a certified nursing assistant but due to sickness I had to leave the field for a little while. I recently rentered the field as a resident care associate. I enjoy working with seniors and I hope to stay in the field for a long time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/20/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Franklin Square, NY 11010
33

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now