Sittercity home
Madison B., Care Companion in Franklin Square, NY 11010 with 2 years paid experience

Madison B. Care Companion in Franklin Square, NY 11010

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Franklin Square, NY (Franklin Square, NY • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I have been a care companion for 2 years . Just stopped last week due to client needing 24/7 care . I would give my client a shower cook do laundry and give her medication and whatever else she wanted .


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/15/2021


My availability is valid through 3/16/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Madeline K. is a reference for Madison B. Relationship: Family
Carol B. is a reference for Madison B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Madison B.
Madison B.
Franklin Square, NY 11010

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now