Sittercity home
Reshmi R., Care Companion in Freeport, NY 11520 with 5 years paid experience

Reshmi R. Care Companion in Freeport, NY 11520

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Freeport, NY

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Reshmi’s Bio

I am a certified NYSHHA, with 5 years experience in Assisting the patient in the Activities of Daily Living (ADL) including personal care, hygiene, baths, back rubs, shampoo, skin and nail care, eating, dressing, exercises, and changing/making patient's bed and light housekeeping.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Romona R. is a reference for Reshmi R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Reshmi R.
Reshmi R.
Freeport, NY 11520

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now