Sittercity home
Lukesha W., Care Companion in Geneva, NY 14456 with 15 years paid experience

Lukesha W. Care Companion in Geneva, NY 14456

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Geneva, NY (Geneva, NY • 7 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1000 per month

Lukesha’s Bio

Hello my name is lukesha Wright born and raised in Geneva by 34 years of age mother of 3 I've been caring for children all my life ... In 2002 I received a cna certification and 2003-2004 I also received and home health aid certification and I've been working as a personal care aid for the last 5 years while doing some part time babysitting ... I decided to let go of my job as aid and start caring for children full time or even becoming a nanny.. I love children and I love caring for them it's my calling my passion.... I also love to help people as well .. one of the hardest things in the world to find is a reliable day care provider that's reliable and you can trust .. I know it all to well so I'm hoping to here from your beautiful family soon I am well experienced and perfect for the job... Please feel free to contact me via email at it's the best way to reach me at this time... Well I think I talked enough lol hope you have a very very blessed day


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Tonya G. is a reference for Lukesha W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lukesha W.
Lukesha W.
Geneva, NY 14456

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now