Sittercity home
Kat S., Care Companion in Geneva, NY 14456 with 4 years paid experience

Kat S. Care Companion in Geneva, NY 14456

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Geneva, NY (Geneva, NY • 7 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Kat’s Bio

Hello. I’m a certified (HHA) experienced care companion. I work with elderly people and used to work as a nanny as well.
I take care about my mother who is 90 year old and I have some spare time that I would like to use to help other people.
I think I’m honest, caring and can do a lot of small things to make my patients’ lives much better.
I can also be a driver for the people who need transportation to the stores, doctors appointments etc


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/12/2021


My availability is valid through 4/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Kat S.
Kat S.
Geneva, NY 14456

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now