Sittercity home
Osmary E., Care Companion in Geneva, NY 14456 with 8 years paid experience

Osmary E. Care Companion in Geneva, NY 14456

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Geneva, NY (Geneva, NY • 14 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Osmary’s Bio

I have experience home care!! I love doing this and enjoy myself, care people need me!! I looking for somebody need my help, I'm appreciate!! I'm available in the morning 7 until 4pm!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Noris R. is a reference for Osmary E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Osmary E.
Osmary E.
Geneva, NY 14456
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now