Sittercity home
Alejandra C., Care Companion in Glen Cove, NY 11542 with 0 years paid experience

Alejandra C. Care Companion in Glen Cove, NY 11542

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Glen Cove, NY (Glen Cove, NY • 24 miles away | will travel 2 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Alejandra’s Bio

I have over 23yrs of experience with child care. Looking for a new type of experience and I believe I can get the job done. I love working with elderly and with children. If given the opportunity I know I can make a lot of peoples lives so much easier and happy!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/20/2021


My availability is valid through 10/7/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Vicentito G. is a reference for Alejandra C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alejandra C.
Alejandra C.
Glen Cove, NY 11542

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now