Sittercity Sign up
Amanda D., Care Companion in Greenville, NY 12083 with 7 years paid experience

Amanda D. Care Companion in Greenville, NY 12083

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greenville, NY

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I have experience working as CNA and HHA with the elderly. I can help with any daily needs they may need, any assistance, or if they just need a companion. I enjoy helping out anyway I can and also being someone they can interact with during the day. I am super helpful, trustworthy, caring, liable, patient care giver with a huge heart. If there is anything you would like to know feel free to ask.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Greenville, NY 12083
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now