Sittercity Sign up
Shyasia D., Care Companion in Groton, NY 13073 with 0 years paid experience

Shyasia D. Care Companion in Groton, NY 13073

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Groton, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Shyasia’s Bio

I am care companion. I love kids. I have one of my own. I have helped my mother raise my 7 sibling. I have taking care of my aunts kids and one of my moms coworkers children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kianna L. is a reference for Shyasia D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shyasia D.
Shyasia D.
Groton, NY 13073
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now