JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana B. Care Companion in Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hastings on Hudson, NY

  • Age 43
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $800 per week

Dana’s Bio

Hello my name is Dana. I'm 36 yrs old and took care of both my grand parents until they past. I'm ver patient with the elderly, love to talk to them and a good listener. I can prepare light meals, laundry and light house keeping. I'm self employed and have a flexible schedule
Thank you for your time and hope to hear fro you soon:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/3/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Audris B. is a reference for Dana B.
Jump to Top
Dana B.
Dana B.
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
43

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $800 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now