Sittercity home
Christina W., Care Companion in Holland, NY 14080 with 20 years paid experience

Christina W. Care Companion in Holland, NY 14080

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Holland, NY

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I have been helping the elderly community for 20 some years. After high-school years ago I went for my CNA certification from there I worked within a couple nursing homes and eventually went into home care, this way I can provide individual care. Some of the elderly I have meant has been through an agency, while others have been private care through the families of loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/28/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Christina W.
Christina W.
Holland, NY 14080
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now