Sittercity home
Michele G., Care Companion in Hopewell Junction, NY 12533 with 5 years paid experience

Michele G. Care Companion in Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hopewell Junction, NY

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Michele’s Bio

Mother of 4. a lot of experience with eldercare and children. Very compassionate, kind , reliable .. Errands, light housekeeping, prepare meals, transportation, just being a companion. References


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Michele G.
Michele G.
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now