Sittercity Sign up
Shayna Z., Care Companion in Irvington, NY 10533 with 1 year paid experience

Shayna Z. Care Companion in Irvington, NY 10533

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Irvington, NY

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $120 per hour
$60 per half day
$13 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

Shayna’s Bio

I really enjoy helping any way I could. Some arrangements work well when discussed with me in advanced. I don’t mind helping in areas that weren’t discussed before starting the job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • IV Therapy/Injections

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Sandra C. is a reference for Shayna Z. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Shayna Z.
Shayna Z.
Irvington, NY 10533
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $120 per hour
$60 per half day
$13 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now