Sittercity Sign up
Natanya S., Care Companion in Jamaica, NY 11433 with 4 years paid experience

Natanya S. Care Companion in Jamaica, NY 11433

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jamaica, NY

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per half day

Natanya’s Bio

I’m a loving and caring person I enjoy looking out for others; am very clean and organized. I look after my grandmother for over 5 years and I enjoy it very much. I’m also very interactive and a great listener.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Degrieon P. is a reference for Natanya S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natanya S.
Natanya S.
Jamaica, NY 11433
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per half day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now