Sittercity home
Jefferson T., Care Companion in Ozone Park, NY 11417 with 2 years paid experience

Jefferson T. Care Companion in Ozone Park, NY 11417

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Jamaica, NY

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jefferson’s Bio

My name is Jefferson

I m been in the USA about 15 years
I m bilingual
I m a massage therapist graduated recently
I have my own child
Meaning I love childrens
I love to Help parents with their childrens
So their life is easier, we all know how life is in America very busy , " I want to make sure your child get home from school very safe
I m very clean " criminal record
And very educated


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/27/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jefferson T.
Jefferson T.
Jamaica, NY 11417

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now