Sittercity Sign up
Bobbi W., Care Companion in Johnstown, NY 12095 with 4 years paid experience

Bobbi W. Care Companion in Johnstown, NY 12095

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Johnstown, NY

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Bobbi’s Bio

I cared for my grandmother and my mother during difficult health issues . I found this to be hard but rewarding . It was a difficult time . I would cook and clean , run errands and keep them company . I enjoy cooking and baking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Bobbi W.
Bobbi W.
Johnstown, NY 12095
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now