Sittercity home
Victoria A., Care Companion in Katonah, NY 10536 with 0 years paid experience

Victoria A. Care Companion in Katonah, NY 10536

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Katonah, NY

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I have always thoroughly enjoyed and loved developing deep and meaningful relationships with people of all ages. I have many years of experience giving music lessons and love the world of the arts. I am a very sensitive, loving and grounded individual who finds much fulfillment in caring for others. My friends and family all know me as the 'peace keeper' something I have always done naturally. I will be a recent graduate from Alfred University with a BFA (Bachelors of Fine Arts.)

I love swimming, crafting, cooking, star and cloud gazing and creating love and joy in any environment I am in.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/7/23

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Michaela A. is a reference for Victoria A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Victoria A.
Victoria A.
Katonah, NY 10536

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now