Sittercity Sign up
Karen O., Care Companion in Larchmont, NY 10538 with 1 year paid experience

Karen O. Care Companion in Larchmont, NY 10538

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Larchmont, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I enjoy helping and caring for people. I am patient and reliable. I love providing companionship to the elderly. I would be happy to assist with light housekeeping and meal preparation., or go out to lunch whatever the companion would like to do. Please send me a message with any questions you may have. I hope you have a pleasant day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Karen O.
Karen O.
Larchmont, NY 10538
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now