Sittercity Sign up
Kimberley K., Care Companion in Little Falls, NY 13365 with 20 years paid experience

Kimberley K. Care Companion in Little Falls, NY 13365

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Little Falls, NY

  • Age 63
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day

Kimberley’s Bio

I have worked in the healthcare furled for over 30 years. I’m available to be a companion, pet sitter, house cleaning or nanny.
I recently retired and looking for part time work.

Very reliable, and willing to help and person or family in need.

References upon request

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kimberley K.
Kimberley K.
Little Falls, NY 13365
63

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now