Sittercity Sign up
Raegene O., Care Companion in Lockport, NY 14094 with 3 years paid experience

Raegene O. Care Companion in Lockport, NY 14094

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lockport, NY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day

Raegeneā€™s Bio

I am a graduate of the early childhood education program at the Niagara Boces Center. I have worked in several day cares and gained more hands-on experience. Also babysitting family members and friends children also gave me experience. I am a PCA gaining my certification through Venture Forth. Currently I work for First Light Home Care where I continue to use my personal care knowledge to this day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Raegene O.
Raegene O.
Lockport, NY 14094
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now