JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heidi S.

Care Companion in Lockport, NY 14094.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lockport, NY

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

I am a very sweet, warm, loving compassionate 40 year old woman, whom has a positive outlook on life after turning 40 and loosing 84lbs. I am willing and able to shop for, prepare and cook healthy meals for you in your home (and dine with you if you choose), clean up, do dishes, go grocery shopping, run errends, assist with household chores, make sure all your medical needs are taken care of and met, be your friend, companion, play board games, read with you or to you, watch movies or tv shows with you, play cards with you, do adult coloring or art projects, etc.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/28/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Lockport, NY 14094

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now