Sittercity Sign up
Dana D., Care Companion in Mahopac, NY 10541 with 5 years paid experience

Dana D. Care Companion in Mahopac, NY 10541

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mahopac, NY

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Dana’s Bio

Good Morning!

My name is Dana, I am a caregiver for Elderly. I saw this job posting and wanted to reach out right away. I have been a caregiver for 5 years now and still continuously love what I do! I am young and energetic and am very interested in the overnight or day work!
I can give you as many references as you’d like as well!

I am looking for a long term position. This schedule does fit me perfectly!

I will provide my cell phone if you would like to contact me.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Dana M DeNapoli
914-552-9671

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dana D.
Dana D.
Mahopac, NY 10541
23

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now