Sittercity home
Mariola B., Care Companion in Mahopac, NY 10541 with 2 years paid experience

Mariola B. Care Companion in Mahopac, NY 10541

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mahopac, NY

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $35 per hour
$85 per half day

Mariola’s Bio

Mariola Brzozowski

Dedicated family assistant with a passion for creating a harmonious home environment. Experienced in managing schedules, completing household tasks, and caring for children and pets. Excels at anticipating needs and establishing trust-based relationships with clients.
April 2004– December 2020 Yorktown Heights NY
* Assisted with the care of a family of 3,(single father of two children) including meal preparation and clean-up, laundry, and driving to various appointments.
* Provided companionship for children.
* Maintained household organization by keeping rooms tidy and organized as well as assisting in grocery shopping and errands when needed.
* Supervised children’s playtime outside while ensuring safety precautions are followed such as no running on the sidewalk or street, etc..
* Carried out assigned tasks according to instructions from parents/guardians and ensured that all duties were completed daily before leaving each day.
* Drive kids to school and activities
* Spending quality time with kids; cooking together,

January 2021-current Carmel NY
Working for family with two children
All household duties: tidying up, organizing, family laundry, grocery shopping, running errands, etc…

Westchester Community College
International Business
Industry Knowledge:
* Childcare
* Cooking Polish cuisine
* Cleaning
* Shopping
* Errands
Soft skills
* Communication
* Adaptability
* Critical thinking
* Time management
* Interpersonal
* Problem solving
Hobby: gardening, reading,cooking


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/1/2023


My availability is valid through 4/14/23

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mariola B.
Mariola B.
Mahopac, NY 10541

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour
$85 per half day

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now