JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Victoria D. Care Companion in New York, NY 10019

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Manhattan, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$250 per week
$1500 per month

Victoria’s Bio

Hello, my name is Victoria I am 30 years old. I live in midtown Manhattan and have over 10 years of experience being a caregiver. I speak conversational Spanish and have experience with autism. I would love a chance to join your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Victoria D.
Victoria D.
Manhattan, NY 10019
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$250 per week
$1500 per month

  • Enhanced background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now