Sittercity Sign up

Ellie O. Care Companion in Marion, NY 14505

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marion, NY

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Ellie’s Bio

I have worked as a Skill builder for youth for one year and a half, as well as a one to one aide in a preschool setting. I also did my internship with toddlers with developmental disabilities and loved it. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I also have my associates degree in Human Services.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/27/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Ellie O.
Ellie O.
Marion, NY 14505
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now