JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kimberly H. Care Companion in Massapequa, NY 11758

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Massapequa, NY

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I have been working in the childcare/ education field for approximately eight years. Some of my job titles were a summer camp counselor, a babysitter, and a preschool aid. Throughout these jobs, I have worked with infants to middle school age kids. Currently, I am a college student at SUNY Oneonta. I am majoring in early childhood and elementary education with a concentration in mathematics.

One of my passions is working with children which result with my discussion for working in the childcare/ education field. I believe my skill levels, experiences, and knowledge of child development will allow me to excel as a babysitter.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Ms. N. is a reference for Kimberly H. Relationship: Former Employer
Ms. N. is a reference for Kimberly H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Massapequa, NY 11758
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now