JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yvonne H.

Care Companion in Monroe, NY 10950.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Monroe, NY

  • Age 43
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Yvonne’s Bio

My name is Yvonne Hewlett. I am married and have 4 children and two grand daughters. I became a senior care giver after my mother in law fell ill and became a dialysis patient. I also worked for a disabled woman at the same time. I feel that everyone deserves to have someone care for them with love and respect.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Marlena P. is a reference for Yvonne H.
Barbara L. is a reference for Yvonne H.
Jump to Top
Yvonne H.
Yvonne H.
Monroe, NY 10950
43

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now