Sittercity Sign up
Venus S., Care Companion in Mount Vernon, NY 10550 with 1 year paid experience

Venus S. Care Companion in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mount Vernon, NY

  • Age 38
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$22 per half day
$22 per full day
$22 per week
$22 per month

Venus’s Bio

Cook clean play board games and help dress my clients. Take to appointments and make shore meds are taken assists with showers take put clothes wash there dirty clothes....

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/7/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Venus S.
Venus S.
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
38

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$22 per half day
$22 per full day
$22 per week
$22 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now