Sittercity home
Ariel M., Care Companion in New Rochelle, NY 10804 with 2 years paid experience

Ariel M. Care Companion in New Rochelle, NY 10804

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Rochelle, NY

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ariel’s Bio

Good evening,

What time would you need someone in the evenings ? I have experience helping the elderly- not through legitimate agencies but I know it takes a kind honest patient person to do the job. Plus, I love dogs ! If I meet your needs, please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Ariel M.
Ariel M.
New Rochelle, NY 10804

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now