Sittercity Sign up
Victoria G., Care Companion in New York, NY 10075 with 1 year paid experience

Victoria G. Care Companion in New York, NY 10075

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 45
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hi, my name is Victoria. I am cat owner and I also take care of other people pet while the pet owner are a way. I speak 3 languages. I have elderly and pet care experience. I live on Upper East Site.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Victoria G. is a reference for Victoria G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Victoria G.
Victoria G.
New York, NY 10075
45

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now