JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Natalie T. Care Companion in New York, NY 10025

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

New York, NY

  • Age 54
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

Loving and caring Companion,
My name is Natalie, working as a home care made me realize that we all one day will get old also. Old people just need to be reassured that you care about them and that they are safe with you. Some due to their life experiences can teach you something. I have experience with catheter , low salt diet, ambulation, oxygen tank ect..... t's always a pleasure to be of help to someone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Swahili

References

Yvette M. is a reference for Natalie T. Relationship: Family
Danielle L. is a reference for Natalie T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Natalie T.
Natalie T.
New York, NY 10025
54

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now