Sittercity Sign up
Aliya F., Care Companion in New York, NY 10012 with 0 years paid experience

Aliya F. Care Companion in New York, NY 10012

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Aliya’s Bio

I do not have previous experience outside of my own family but I used to live with my grandmother and care for her. My grandmother would fall a lot and also had trouble doing things on her own so I was there to make sure she was always in good hands. I am a very social person who loves to talk and would love to be a friend or companion and help out. I have many interests including art, photography, travel, sports, and animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Aliya F.
Aliya F.
New York, NY 10012
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now