Sittercity Sign up
Mila B., Care Companion in New York, NY 10010 with 1 year paid experience

Mila B. Care Companion in New York, NY 10010

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

New York, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Mila’s Bio

Non-medical In-home Cargiver with a year experience assisting patients with a variety of tasks including: personal hygiene, skin & hair, finger/toenail, use of bathroom or bed pan, self-adminstration of medication and assisting with prescribed exercises. I encourage the patient to become independent as possible, provide household services essential to health care in home(laundry, washing dishes, dusting & polishing furniture, making and changing bed linens, Vacuuming carpet and Santizing the bathrooms)Preparing wholesome strict diet meals due to Diebetic/Stroke/Dementia Patients and assist with eating when needed. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian
Jump to Top
Mila B.
Mila B.
New York, NY 10010
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now