Sittercity home
Tracy S., Care Companion in New York, NY 10128 with 23 years paid experience

Tracy S. Care Companion in New York, NY 10128

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY (New York, NY • 17 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

23 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

I have worked in a community center with elderly/frail/disabled clients for the past 23 years. I have also done homecare/companion care. I am responsible, patient, hard working and very reliable. I would love to speak with you to see if I am a good fit for you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

23 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tracy S.
Tracy S.
New York, NY 10128
23

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now