Sittercity Sign up
Anatalia P., Care Companion in New York, NY 10035 with 2 years paid experience

Anatalia P. Care Companion in New York, NY 10035

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Anatalia’s Bio

Hi my name is anatalia iv worked as a dietary aid at a senior home for about a year and I moved to doing home health care for family members I'm very great with the elderly I'm trustworthy and ready to work I will be able to help with things around the house and daily outings and more

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/14/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Natalie R. is a reference for Anatalia P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anatalia P.
Anatalia P.
New York, NY 10035
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now