Sittercity Sign up
Karla G., Care Companion in New York, NY 10019 with 0 years paid experience

Karla G. Care Companion in New York, NY 10019

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 51
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Karla’s Bio

I want to work in New York (Manhattan close to Columbus Circle) I am mother of 4 grown kids , they are descent people , my experience is out of business , open to take care of family , house , no criminal record , well mannered, open to travel .I have been a professional in High End Retail , I want relocate at New York and am open to learn anything . As a personal assistant too.
Profesional and personal references .
Bilingual , clean , honest , hard worker great
as a women in family environment .
No smoke , drugs or alcohol .
Single mother .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Karla G.
Karla G.
New York, NY 10019
51

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now