Sittercity Sign up
Michelle G., Care Companion in New York, NY 10025 with 1 year paid experience

Michelle G. Care Companion in New York, NY 10025

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I spent my childhood living in the same house with my grandparents, I have a degree in classical music and am well-versed in both this topic and classical literature. I have had many volunteer opportunities with hospital patients, community service centers, etc, and am quite comfortable helping with housework/cooking, as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian
Jump to Top
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
New York, NY 10025
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now