Sittercity home
Marina M., Care Companion in New York, NY 10011 with 2 years paid experience

Marina M. Care Companion in New York, NY 10011

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY (New York, NY • 7 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Marina’s Bio

Hi! I am a very patience and caring person, active and fun who would love to give company to elder women.
Im relocating from New York and ocassional care would be my ideal job right now until I find someone permanent whom we both feel comfortable with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Vianney F. is a reference for Marina M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marina M.
Marina M.
New York, NY 10011
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now