Sittercity home
Debbie Lee B., Care Companion in New York, NY 10024 with 6 years paid experience

Debbie Lee B. Care Companion in New York, NY 10024

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

New York, NY

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Debbie Lee’s Bio

Hello! My name is Debbie-Lee and I recently graduated from University. After receiving my BA in Business & Economics, I moved to the Upper West Side. While at University and all throughout high school, middle school, and elementary school, I have found solace in spending time with the elderly. As someone who grew up far away from my grandparents, I take real, genuine pleasure in providing companionship to the elderly who range in ability, both cognitively and physically. To put it succinctly, I love spending time with the elderly and I am looking to continue this passion of mine here in New York. I have provided companionship to many, many senior residents in the past and am looking forward to meeting you soon!


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/9/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Hebrew
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Debbie Le...
Debbie Lee B.
New York, NY 10024

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now