Sittercity home
Ladreama K., Care Companion in Newburgh, NY 12550 with 2 years paid experience

Ladreama K. Care Companion in Newburgh, NY 12550

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Newburgh, NY

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ladreama’s Bio

I’m very compassionate loving and patient. I’ve worked in the Alf field I’m also amazing with those who suffer from dementia. I have my own transportation/car, and I’m will to prepare meals and do housekeeping.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/10/2018


My availability is valid through 11/9/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings


Shawna P. is a reference for Ladreama K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ladreama K.
Ladreama K.
Newburgh, NY 12550

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now