Sittercity home
Lissy L., Care Companion in Newburgh, NY 12550 with 3 years paid experience

Lissy L. Care Companion in Newburgh, NY 12550

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Newburgh, NY

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Lissy’s Bio

Hello my name I lissy I would be perfect for nanny or caregiver position. I have worked with elderly and children. I exceed my job expectations.
If opened for an interview I can FaceTime or call .


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/29/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lissy L.
Lissy L.
Newburgh, NY 12550

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now