Sittercity home
Madison M., Care Companion in North Tonawanda, NY 14120 with 0 years paid experience

Madison M. Care Companion in North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Tonawanda, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I love meeting new people and trying new things! I enjoy pets, gardening, music and crafts! For the past year I was volunteering as a live-in caregiver at an intentional community that supports adults with developmental disabilities. Now I am home for the summer and would love to continue connecting with people!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Madison M.
Madison M.
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now