Sittercity home
Yana S., Care Companion in Ozone Park, NY 11416 with 2 years paid experience

Yana S. Care Companion in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ozone Park, NY (Ozone Park, NY • 23 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Yana’s Bio

I'm 23 years old, I'm an artist, graphic designer, and dancer. I'm also very good at math and literature, as well as psychology. I speak three languages - English, Russian and Ukrainian. I'm very social and friendly companion, I get along with people of all ages. I'm very caring and loving when it comes to helping others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian
Jump to Top
Yana S.
Yana S.
Ozone Park, NY 11416
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now