Sittercity Sign up
John K., Care Companion in Patterson, NY 12563 with 1 year paid experience

John K. Care Companion in Patterson, NY 12563

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Patterson, NY

  • Age 61
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per half day
$30 per full day
$125 per week
$200 per month

John’s Bio

I have dogs n cats living with me all my life but I'm comfortable with most all pets and enjoy there company. Most time spent is with dogs I always hook with a willing partner n if not Iiwork with them until we work it out it ca always be done.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/10/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

John K. is a reference for John K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
John K.
John K.
Patterson, NY 12563
61

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per half day
$30 per full day
$125 per week
$200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now