Sittercity home
Brittany M., Care Companion in Peekskill, NY 10566 with 5 years paid experience

Brittany M. Care Companion in Peekskill, NY 10566

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Peekskill, NY

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am HHA certified with 5 years experience . Assisting with bathing,cooking, cleaning, medication reminder, doctor appts and companionship. Also,Experience with Dementia patients. I am looking for work Monday -Friday between the hours of 9-5 pm.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/13/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Peekskill, NY 10566

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now