Sittercity home
Jessica V., Care Companion in Peekskill, NY 10566 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica V. Care Companion in Peekskill, NY 10566

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Peekskill, NY

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$18 per half day
$150 per full day

Jessica’s Bio

Soy Jessica, soy Ecuatoriana, no tengo experiencia profesional como cuidadora pero cuando vivía en el Ecuador yo cuidaba de mi abuela que sufrió un accidente cerebro vascular, tengo mucha empatía con las personas, soy Odontóloga graduada de la universidad católica de azogues, dispuesta a trabajar y a salir adelante siempre.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/12/2022


My availability is valid through 10/5/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
Peekskill, NY 10566

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$18 per half day
$150 per full day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now