Sittercity Sign up
Amy H., Care Companion in Plainview, NY 11803 with 6 years paid experience

Amy H. Care Companion in Plainview, NY 11803

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Plainview, NY

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Amy’s Bio

Hi...;)
My name is Amy, and I’m a 'mature' ,56 y/o college educated woman, who is available for P/T Weekend Senior Care. (Non-medical)

At present, I have a few clients who wiould all tell you that’s the assistance/companionship that I provide for them, is nothing less than excellent...;)*

I’m a very bright, honest, reliable, compassionate, patient and articulate woman.

Both my professional as well as personal references are impeccable and are provided below. 

Thank you for your anticipated interest and consideration.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Very Sincerely,  Amy Hochler
(516) 459-1565

*Please note that I’m only seeking work in the areas of Plainview/Jericho/Syosset/Woodbury/Bethpage/Old Bethpage

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Amy H.
Amy H.
Plainview, NY 11803
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now