Sittercity Sign up
Tatyana S., Care Companion in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 with 1 year paid experience

Tatyana S. Care Companion in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tatyana’s Bio

I have a year experience working as a cna and pca.I have had experience with elderly people and people with dementia. However I had 6 weeks training in the pines nursing home as a cna.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Tiffany A. is a reference for Tatyana S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tatyana S.
Tatyana S.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
24

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now