Sittercity home
Cheyenne E., Care Companion in Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 with 3 years paid experience

Cheyenne E. Care Companion in Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Poughkeepsie, NY

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Cheyenne’s Bio

I am pca certified, so I have lots of experience with patient care. I can help assist in house keeping, medication reminders, transportation to and from places and I am open to much more. I am also currently a college student enrolled in pre-nursing courses, so I am extremely passionate about helping others!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/23/23

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Cheyenne E.
Cheyenne E.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now