Sittercity Sign up
Gina T., Care Companion in Quogue, NY 11959 with 16 years paid experience

Gina T. Care Companion in Quogue, NY 11959

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Quogue, NY

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$16 per half day
$17 per full day
$18 per week
$5000 per month

Gina’s Bio

My name is Gina Taylor and. I have worked as a caregiver for over 16 yrs.
Am a CNA, HHA and worked in
Hospitals
Nursing Homes
Home Care
Private Care
CompanionCare

I went to school at Micropower institute ,

Transition. CNA to HHA at Primier Home Care

I have worked with all types of people so I have exp with a lot of things.

Am looking for over night work 7 days a week
About between $15 and $18 in pay an hour

I have a. License and a car, can start right away,
Willing to travel from the Hamptons to Riverhead,Coram,Patchogue, Oakdale , Shirley , Moriches , Manoreville, Medford , maybe a little father then that.

My cell 631-504-9008
Email. Sweetrose33@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Gina T.
Gina T.
Quogue, NY 11959
16

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$16 per half day
$17 per full day
$18 per week
$5000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now